2020 Benefactors

The USTRS wishes to acknowledge and thank the following individuals for their generous contributions to the Dr. John Barry Traveling Fellowship Award in Transplantation

2020 Benefactors (as of Sept. 30, 2020)

  • John Barry, MD
  • Alp Sener, MD
  • Evan Vapnek, MD
  • Avery Seifert, MD
  • Cynthia A. Fairfax, MD
  • Jeff Veale, MD
  • Mark Wakefield, MD
  • Jason Hedges, MD
  • Sidney Swanson, MD
  • Jason Lee, MD
  • Albin Gritsch, MD
  • Sarah Hecht, MD